» Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 805 reviews)


Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245W White by Agnes Lubecka

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245W White awesome part works and fits good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018

Mortise Lock 16-363-45 by Agnes Lubecka

Mortise Lock 16-363-45 awesome part works and fits good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018

Egress Top Hinge Assembly 28-82RH by James Gearhart

Egress Top Hinge Assembly 28-82RH same review as other piece. very expensive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018

Egress Bottom Hinge Assembly 28-83RH by James Gearhart

Egress Bottom Hinge Assembly 28-83RH Part was extremely expensive and missing glide arm but was able to use old part to make work

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2018

Sash Bottom Bracket General Bronze 60-501 by Larry Davolt

Sash Bottom Bracket General Bronze 60-501 Item was just as pictured, this made getting the right part easy. Ordering was simple, and shipping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2018

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-291 White by Hanny Moussa

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-291 White Great price, fast shipping, and fit like a charm. Replaced in about 10 mins.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2018

2057 Sash Controls 13-293B by Kevin Soderholm

2057 Sash Controls 13-293B I found the part I was looking for very quick on this website after looking around for weeks in many..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2018

Torque Bar Assembly Pan Am 33-155-46-5-8 by Ugo Nardone

Torque Bar Assembly Pan Am 33-155-46-5-8 Thank you for getting the order out quickly your help in getting the order processed was very help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2018

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245ADK Almond by Jason Keinsley

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245ADK Almond Item delivered quickly. Exact match - perfect fit. Very happy with purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2018

Handles Patio Doors 13-154 by Tom Swarts

Handles Patio Doors 13-154 This was exactly what I needed. I think it was amazing that I could rebuild my door lock and handle ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 805 reviews)

Search
 
Search Box
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
0 items