» Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 743 reviews)


Date Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2017

Pivot Lock Shoe 85-799 by John Aiello

Pivot Lock Shoe 85-799 This product exactly matched my 14 year old windows. It was a pleasure to work with guys at Window D..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2017

Sash Guide 900-18140W by Fred Fabry

Sash Guide 900-18140W What can I say - it's the correct part, and it works.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 November, 2017

Sash Guide 900-18140b by Ken Pruitt

Sash Guide 900-18140b So thankful that these critical pieces were readily available and solved a problem I'd had with seve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 November, 2017

PGT Exterior Handle 13-530W-E by Billy Addeo

PGT Exterior Handle 13-530W-E Got the part quickly and was a perfect match. There was a problem with the address I gave them and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 November, 2017

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245AB Antique Brass by Robert Orlando

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245AB Antique Brass This handle and lock replaced a 17 y.o. system that just gave up. Because it was a replacement, it w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 November, 2017

Screen Door Roller 10-417 by Doug Walters

Screen Door Roller 10-417 PERFECT FIT !! Fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017

Handle Patio Door Black 13-105B by Mark Bodenheim

Handle Patio Door Black 13-105B Excellent modern design handle for updating a sliding glass patio door. Excellent customer service a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017

Sliding Window Rollers 900-10193 by Michael Weber

Sliding Window Rollers 900-10193 These parts for a General Aluminum sliding window (General Aluminum is now defunct) fit perfectly, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 November, 2017

Interlock Handle 13-473W by Tracy Vaughan

Interlock Handle 13-473W The handles were a perfect match to the existing ones, the catalog was very accurate in the descript..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 October, 2017

Interlock Handle 13-473W by Rb Vole

Interlock Handle 13-473W Works great, just what we needed....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 743 reviews)

Search
 
Search Box
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
0 items