» Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 820 reviews)


Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2018

Weep Cover PGT 52-989 by Glenn Garrett

Weep Cover PGT 52-989 Perfect match and fit for my PGT Winguard windows!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2018

Standard Red Bearing 70-N19SR-70-523A by Ted Robinson

Standard Red Bearing 70-N19SR-70-523A Nick from Window and Door Parts did a great job of making sure I was ordering the correct part. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2018

Mortise Lock 16-441-45 by Amelia Richardson

Mortise Lock 16-441-45 You were my last hope to find parts for the sliding glass door locks in a condo project that was bui..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018

Vanguard Mortise Lock 16-544W by Richard Hebard

Vanguard Mortise Lock 16-544W Went to all three window and door outlets in my small town to find replacement latches for my patio ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018

Handle Bushing 16-510B by Henry Lambert

Handle Bushing 16-510B Great Experience! Very helpful and courteous. Parts were exactly what I needed with no hassle. Very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018

Sash Bottom Bracket 60-943 by Brian Kazin

Sash Bottom Bracket 60-943 This was the exact part I needed. If it wasn't for the great customer service and assistance provide..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018

Handles Patio Doors 13-427W by Danny Graybeal

Handles Patio Doors 13-427W I used this handle to replace a Pella exterior handle that was broken by THEIVES. It was a great fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2018

Mortise Lock 16-363-45 by Edward Barkley

Mortise Lock 16-363-45 I searched the plethora of items in the online catalog and found the part. Ordered it and installed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018

Amesbury Handle 13-341W by Bob Norton

Amesbury Handle 13-341W I do want to thank you for the speedy shipment of those handles I appreciate it very much I will be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018

Handles Patio Doors 13-258 by Frank Hoffman

Handles Patio Doors 13-258 We installed the handle today, and it works perfectly. In the Love of the Lord, Frank and Mary H..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 820 reviews)

Search
 
Search Box
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
0 items