» Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 773 reviews)


Date Added: Sunday 14 January, 2018

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245BPK Brass Plated w/ Keys by Kathleen Kendzior

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245BPK Brass Plated w/ Keys Disappointed that a keeper wasn't included. The Sash Controls handle is good quality. Installation w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018

Patio Door Roller 9-209A by chris warax

Patio Door Roller 9-209A Perfect replacement easy installation. Sorry to say slow shipping. Like I said great. Exact replacem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018

Adjustable Guide Hinge 56-223W by Don Taylor

Adjustable Guide Hinge 56-223W Door part worked fine, needed a slight adjustment on the door with one new hole.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 January, 2018

Harcar ATW Nylon Cam Lock 33-123 by Tadeusz Naumowicz

Harcar ATW Nylon Cam Lock 33-123 Looks and works like original. If it lasts 50 years like original I'm all set. Quick shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 December, 2017

PGT Interior Handle 13-530W-I by Peter Sonders

PGT Interior Handle 13-530W-I Door handle was exact match. Easy to order and very fast delivery. AAA+

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017

Mortise Lock 16-397SS by Herb Macdonald

Mortise Lock 16-397SS I built my home in 2000 and had one Wenco sliding glass door originally installed. Here in 2017, the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017

Mortise Lock 16-397SS by Jerry Petrosky

Mortise Lock 16-397SS I would like to say that the guys I spoke to on the phone didn't even need a picture to know exactly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 December, 2017

Pivot Lock Shoe 83-509 by John Hammond

Pivot Lock Shoe 83-509 The part arrived in good time the service both on the telephone and by email helped me get the corre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 December, 2017

Bottom Gear Extension 850-3664566 by Alan Mitchell

Bottom Gear Extension 850-3664566 Instruction sheet would be helpful. I had to call to resolve the issue of the latches needing to be ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 December, 2017

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245WK White w/ Keys by Bill Murray

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245WK White w/ Keys Fast delivery, great products.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 773 reviews)

Search
 
Search Box
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
0 items