» Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 781 reviews)


Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018

Sash Lock 50-1258wa by Eric Woomer

Sash Lock 50-1258wa Perfect fit and color, excellent customer service locating this part for me, thank you very much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 February, 2018

Truth Tandem Patio Door Roller 9-239T by Mark Williams

Truth Tandem Patio Door Roller 9-239T service was outstanding and helpful in everyway. delivery was spot-on. I would use it again in a hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 February, 2018

Sash Guide 60-657WH by Daryl Chan

Sash Guide 60-657WH For the most part this item fits and performs well. The only issue is that the top section is about ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018

Patio Door Roller 9-235 by Jose Perdomo

Patio Door Roller 9-235 EXACTLY the part I needed for these old Keller sliders, will be ordering a few more soon.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245W White by Wyman Stone

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245W White Thanks for your excellent service and support. Handles kit arrived on time and installed perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018

Mortise Lock 900-18867 by Greg Von Feldt

Mortise Lock 900-18867 Just like the handle we ordered, this part was hard to find, but your company has a great selection...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018

Handles Patio Doors 13-154-8 by Greg Von Feldt

Handles Patio Doors 13-154-8 After much searching, I found exactly the item I needed to remedy our door lock problem. This handle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 January, 2018

Manual Tongue Gear with Bottom Extension 8779123 by Ke Liao

Manual Tongue Gear with Bottom Extension 8779123 Its the exact same lock. Nick helped me to pick the right model, and it works well. However, it does..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 January, 2018

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245BPK Brass Plated w/ Keys by Kathleen Kendzior

2265 Sash Controls Handle 13-245BPK Brass Plated w/ Keys Disappointed that a keeper wasn't included. The Sash Controls handle is good quality. Installation w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018

Patio Door Roller 9-209A by chris warax

Patio Door Roller 9-209A Perfect replacement easy installation. Sorry to say slow shipping. Like I said great. Exact replacem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 781 reviews)

Search
 
Search Box
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Manufacturers
0 items